MISSA Mallory Qualifier

April 28-29, 2018 Pewaukee Lake, WI

The MISSA Mallory Qualifier is the spring co-ed fleet racing championship for Midwest High School sailing, and is the district qualifier for the Mallory National Championship.  Hosting of the MISSA Mallory Qualifier is rotated between the three Areas of MISSA.  The twenty berths are allocated to the Areas in accordance with MISSA District Rules. Only teams that have qualified at their Area pre-qualifier may register for and participate in the MISSA Mallory Qualifier. For 2018, the top four teams from MISSA earn berths to the Mallory Nationals in Seabrook, Texas. This event is also a qualifier for the Phebe King Memorial regatta in Annapolis, Maryland.  

UPDATE: (April 15, 2018) The 2018 MISSA Mallory Qualifier has been moved to Pewaukee Lake Sailing School due to ice at Lake Minnetonka.